Name Position
Contact
LaWanda Wright Unit Coordinator Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 775-3062
lvwright@vt.edu
Terry Misch Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (540) 775-3062
tmisch@vt.edu
Missy Fike Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 775-3062
kfike@vt.edu
Barbara Finks Unit Office Assistant (540) 775-3062
barbwf7@vt.edu

Agents that serve King George County but are housed in another county/city

Michael Broaddus
(Housed in Caroline County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(804) 633-6550
broaddus@vt.edu
Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Guy Mussey
(Housed in Stafford County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 658-8000 ext. 1058
gmussey@vt.edu
Katrida Williams
(Housed in Stafford County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, SNAP-Ed (540) 658-8000 ext. 1060
katridaw@vt.edu